LIVE TELECALL WITH Ruth Schwartz

Thank you for Signing up for the call.

“How to Make 2015 Your Best Year Yet”

Dec.

18

Thursday, Dec. 18th
11 AM Pacific Time
2 PM Eastern Time
1 PM Central

Dial: 1-712-432-3100

Enter your conference code: 778688

In preparation for the call, I've prepared this worksheet titled:

The 7 Questions to Make 2015 Your Best Year Yet.

Now you can prepare and get even MORE value from the call.

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT RUTH AND HIGH PERFORMANCE ADVOCATES

CLICK HERE for The Seven Questions Worksheet