Thank you and Congratulations for taking this step to learn about Universal Prosperity.


 

January

17

  • Thursday Jan. 17, 2019
  • 3:00 PM Pacific
  • 4:00 PM Mountain
  • 6:00 PM Eastern

Where to Go

Ruth Schwartz is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Universal Prosperity Webinar
Time: Jan 17, 2019 4:00 PM Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/7872356203

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,7872356203# US (San Jose)
+19294362866,,7872356203# US

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 436 2866 US
Meeting ID: 787 235 6203
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/jNmqN

If you haven't used Zoom before, it will prompt a download
and install before you enter the room.